

NewSpace India Limited

(A Govt. of India Company under Department of Space)

Mandatory Information Under RTI, Act 2005

5.1 INFORMATION AS MAY BE PRESCRIBED

5.1.1 (a) NAMES AND DESIGNATION OF PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICERS AS ON 31.03.2024

SI. No.	Name (Mr./Ms./Mrs.)	Designation	Public Information Officers
1	Shri D Radhakrishnan	Chairman & Managing Director	Appellate Authority
2	Shri A Arunachalam	Director (Technical & Strategy)	Transparency Officer
3	Shri Sumit Kumar	Chief Manager-Business Development	Nodal Officer
4	Smt.Deepali Pradhan	Chief Manager (HR & Administration)	Central Public Information Officer (CPIO)
5	Shri Ravi Prakash Shukla	Manager (Legal)	Assistant Public Information Officer (APIO)

5.1.1 (b) LIST OF EARLIER CPIOS/ APIO

SI.No.	Name	Public Information Officers	Period
1	Shri Narayanan.G	Appellate Authority	18.03.2020 to 18.08.2021
2	Shri C J Xavier	CPIO	18.03.2020 to 18.08.2021
3	Smt. Sahana N	APIO	18.03.2020 to 18.08.2021
4	Shri D Radhakrishnan	Appellate Authority	19.08.2021 to till date
5	Smt. K Renu	CPIO	19.08.2021 to 18.08.2022
6	Shri Sathish Babu	APIO	19.08.2021 to 12.7.2022
7	Shri N S V V Srikanth	APIO	12.07.2022 to 26.05.2023
8	Smt.B Sreerenjini	CPIO	19.08.2022 to 26.05.2023
9	Smt.Deepali Pradhan	CPIO	27.05.2023 to till date
10	Shri Ravi Prakash Shukla	APIO	27.05.2023 to till date



NewSpace India Limited

(A Govt. of India Company under Department of Space)

Mandatory Information Under RTI, Act 2005

5.1.2 Details of third party audit of voluntary disclosure:

- (a) Dates of audit carried out: Indian Rubber Manufacturers Research Association conducted Third-Party Audit of the Proactive Disclosure of NewSpace India Limited (NSIL), ISRO Headquarters under the RTI Act, 2005 from 12 & 18 Oct, 2023.
- (b) Report of the audit carried out is available at following link:

https://www.nsilindia.co.in/sites/default/files/u1/Audit%20Report%20New Space India Limited NSIL ISRO Headquarters%20%281%29%20%281%29.pdf

5.1.4 Consultancy committee of key stake holders for advice on suo-motu disclosure

<u>क्र.सं./SI.No.</u>	नाम एवं पदनाम /Name & Designation	<u>नामाकित/</u> <u>Nominated As</u>
1.	Shri Arunachalam A, Director (T&S)	Chairman
2.	Ms. S Shanmuga Priya, Company Secretary	Member
3.	Ms. A. Savithri, Chief Manager (Accounts and Finance)	Member
4.	Shri Sumit Kumar, Chief Manager (BD)	Member
5.	Ms. Deepali Pradhan, Chief Manager (HR & Admin) & CPIO	Member
6.	Shri Ravi Prakash Shukla, Manager (Legal) & APIO	Member- Secretary

5.1.4 Committee of PIOs/FAAs with rich experience in RTI to identify frequently sought information under RTI

<u>क्र.सं./SI.N</u>	No. <u>नाम एवं पदनाम /Name & Designation</u>	<u>नामाकित/</u> <u>Nominated As</u>
1.	Shri A Radha Krishna, Director (Finance)	Chairman
2.	Ms. S Shanmuga Priya, Company Secretary	Member
3.	Ms. A. Savithri, Chief Manager (Accounts and Finance)	Member
4.	Shri Nilanjan Routh, Chief Manager (Satellite Service)	Member
5.	Ms. Deepali Pradhan, Chief Manager (HR & Admin) & CPIO	Member
6.	Shri Ravi Prakash Shukla, Manager (Legal) & APIO	Member- Secretary
